Home Contact Us Register Login
Product Details
Jay & The Techniques featuring Jay Proctor   USD 10.99 

Track Listing:
• One Way To Do It
• Don’t Ask Me To Forget
• What’s A Matter Baby
• Fifty-Fifty Deal
• I Love To Sing The Songs (God Wants Me To Sing)
• Palm Of My Hand
• I’ll Cry With You
• Why Does Everything Change
• Grass Ain't Always Greener
• Make You Own Sweet Music


Back to CD Store

Copyright © 2013 Forevermore Music Records, Inc. All rights reserved. Privacy Statement