Home Contact Us Register Login
Product Details
Jackie Gore - My Love is Your Love (Forever)   USD 12.99 
Track Listing:
1. When My Little Girl Is Smiling (with the Royal Drifters)
2. My Love Is Your Love (Forever)
3. Do You Recall
4. Love Makes The World Go Round Reputation
5. Watch Out Girl
6. Rainy Days And Mondays (with the Philly Intruders)
7. I Think I’ll Tell Her
8. I’m So Happy
9. One Woman Man
10. I Love Beach Music (with the Original Members)
11. I Never Thought You’d Leave In Summer


Back to CD Store

Copyright © 2013 Forevermore Music Records, Inc. All rights reserved. Privacy Statement